If you have a research project, partnership opportunity, or challenge to fund and you need new creative perspectives, consider working with Pratt Institute contact Allison Druin, Associate Provost for Research and Strategic Partnerships, adruin@pratt.edu


 

Office of Research and Strategic Partnerships:
Allison Druin, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Research & Strategic Partnerships
adruin@pratt.edu

Jennifer Leao
Director of Research and Strategic Partnerships (Operations)
jleao@pratt.edu  

Rachel Asher
Associate Director of Research and Strategic Partnerships (Prospecting)
rasher34@pratt.edu  

Kathryn Kelly
Manager of Research and Strategic Partnerships (Outreach)
kkelly17@pratt.edu

Center for Art, Design and Community Engagement, K-12:
Aileen Wilson
Director
awilson2@pratt.edu

Tara Kopp
Deputy Director
tkopp@pratt.edu


Consortium for Research and Robotics:
Mark Parsons
Founder and Executive Director
mark.parsons@consortiumrr.com

Aaron Beebe
Robotics Operations Manager
aaron.beebe@consortiumrr.com

Pratt Center for Community Development:
Adam Friedman
Executive Director
afriedman@prattcenter.net

Vicki Weiner
Deputy Director
vweiner@prattcenter.net

Spatial Analysis and Visualization Initiative:
Case Wyse
GIS Analyst
cwyse@pratt.edu